NZ Highlight Hopper

Auckland or Christchurch

Adventure Awaits

Starting in Auckland or Christchurch, use this bus pass to travel in one direction over 12 months, stopping as you please along the way! 


Starting in Auckland, the NZ Highlight Hopper includes stops at: 

  • Rotorua (via Waitomo Caves) 
  • Taupo
  • Wellington
  • Picton
  • Nelson
  • Franz Josef
  • Queenstown
  • Christchurch

Your Adventure Includes

  • Interislander ferry 
  • 12 months valid bus travel 

The Specifics

Pass includes bus transport and ferry transfer between the North and South Island. 

Check Availability


Nz Highlight Hopper